Contact Us

24 HOUR CRISIS LINE: 
1-877-890-5711
604-892-5711

 

Squamish Women’s Centre
38021 Third Avenue, PO Box 2052, Squamish, BC V8B 0B4

T: 604.892.5748
F: 604.892.5749
E: admin@hswc.ca

Whistler Women’s Centre
1519 Spring Creek Drive, Whistler, BC V0N 1B1
T: 604.962.8711
E: infowhistler@hswc.ca

Our Team

Megan Reynolds
Executive Director
T: 604.892.5748 ext: 222
F: 604.892.5749
E: mreynolds@hswc.ca

Shana Murray
Community Program Manager, Squamish
T: 604.892.5748
E: cpm@hswc.ca

Laurie Hannah
Community Program Manager, Whistler & Pemberton
T: 604.962.8711
E: psh@hswc.ca

Kate Harvey
Pearl’s Value & Vintage Store Manager
38126 Cleveland Ave. Squamish
T: 604.892.5699
E: sm@hswc.ca

 

 

Front Line Support

Deanna Enders
Transition House Coordinator
T: 604.892.5711
E: thc@hswc.ca

Shannon Cooley Herdman
Sexual Assault Response & Prevention Coordinator
T: 604.892.5748
E: sherdman@hswc.ca

Allison Gilchrist 
Homeless Prevention Outreach Worker
T: 604.962.8711
E: agilchrist@hswc.ca

Heidi Nielsen
Support Worker
T: 604.892.5748
E: hnielsen@hswc.ca

Lynnaea Le Drew
Support Worker/Multicultural Outreach
T: 604.892.5748
E: lledrew@hswc.ca

Clara Brillinger
WWC Coordinator/Support Worker
T: 604.962.8711
E: cbrillinger@hswc.ca

Amber Gould 
Employment Services Facilitator & Curriculum Manager
T: 604.815.4550 ext. 423
E: Amber.Gould@backinmotion.com

 

 

 

 

Admin

Sarah Saunders
Office Administrator
T: 604 892-5748
E: admin@hswc.ca

Diane Jackson
Bookkeeper/Payroll Administrator
T: 604.892.5748
E: djackson@hswc.ca

Board of Directors

Jessie Cameron, President
Karen Millard, Vice President
Cassandra Zerebeski, Secretary
Tony Horn, Treasurer
Jeannine Bradshaw, Director
Niki Vankerk, Director